Why do I only have BEFORE photos?

Why do I only have before photosDear Diary, Today I realized that I have quite a collection of ‘BEFORE’ photos in my repertoire. I’m sure there are about 423 of them – and guess what diary? I don’t have a SINGLE ‘after’ photo.

Now do you suppose that I forgot to take that photo? Or maybe I never got to my ideal weight? OR, do you suppose I never truly defined what ‘after’ looked like so in my eyes I never got there?

Diary, today I am going to take an AFTER photo…. and I’m going to call it ‘AFTER’ my decision to change my life. What do you think?

after

One thought on “Why do I only have BEFORE photos?

Leave a Reply

