To Sag or Not to Sag

to sag or not to sag

To Sag or Not to Sag- Dear Diary, I have some crazy thinking going on inside my head and I could really use your help.

You know I have this plumpness about me right? My face is plump, my legs, belly and butt are plump and even though I am large, my plumpness seems to keep my skin looking supple…

So when I lose weight, will I sag everywhere? I don’t want everything I own to fall to China as I reduce. Is it just me or are other women concerned about whether they will look worse when they lose weight or not?

I’m thinking I should just continue eating cheap empty food that keeps me pleasantly plump, overweight and unhealthy – you know –  to keep me wrinkle and sag free. Just think of all the money I will save on plastic surgery – No?

2 thoughts on “To Sag or Not to Sag

  1. So right there with you. How can I lose weight and look worse? Ugly self-talk. I have to remind myself I am not doing this for beauty or for societal acceptance. I am doing this for health and mobility and longevity. I would rather look worse (in some people’s eyes) but FEEL better. xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply

