OH NO! I SAW MY BUTT IN THE MIRROR!

keep calm

Dear Diary, Let’s face it, I know my butt got huge when I gained weight. I know it will take time to find its appropriate size (whatever that is at this age) I know it will find its right height (I am praying it didn’t fall TOO much from the rest of my body) But for goodness sakes diary, why oh why do I take that forbidden look in the mirror as if to see a JLo butt? Am I crazy? Am I a sadist? Or just maybe I want to make what I see beautiful no matter what size it is.

Let’s just call me a visionary who is committed to looking in that mirror one day and seeing my perfect butt. I’ll buy those rose-colored glasses tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

