Hip Hip Hooray!

Hip Hip Hooray

Dear Diary, I love when I notice something new changing every day. It’s inspiring and motivates me to keep going in the direction of wellness. Being large certainly takes its toll on my joints. I find myself walking to compensate for pain in my knees, hips, ankles or back. Well, today I feel so much less pressure on my hips. I feel as though I am walking with more ease and it’s such a wonderful feeling.  Dare I say that I can’t WAIT for more great conquests! Yes I dare!!!  I’m ready to feel my whole and complete wellness!

I’ve been managing to plan my food all in one shot. This really helps me because I am an emotional eater and if I don’t have something good to run to, then I run to the GOODIE stuff… So I prepared all meals at once and I’m not only proud of it, I feel as though the rest of my day is about other important things and it feels relaxing. I am so grateful.

Leave a Reply

